Screen Peekers

Video Game News, Commentary, and Fist Fights

PSTS Let’s Play Xenoblade: Episode 58 – I’ve Fought Worse, and Lost

The fight with Gadolt gets so close, but it’s too much for Jeff’s poor fist, so he resolves to “make it harder”, whatever that means. It gives our heroes a chance to try out a few new party combinations, as well as one to complain about hard boss fights.

About jwaxo

I'm a web developer currently located in Portland, Oregon. I graduated with a degree in a wide variety of things that aren't very useful by themselves and do things I love on a regular basis. I grew up playing video games, and keep a blog about that.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Information

This entry was posted on July 22, 2014 by in Xenoblade Chronicles and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .